Home / Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2024 Corporate Board of Directors

Teresa Hilton
Silverton Casino Hotel

Lynne McChrystal

Alex Mavros
LIFE Realty District

Veronica Roman
Toyota Financial Savings Bank

Matt Nelson
JA Kennedy Real Estate Company

Dina Mitchell
PowerSoul Café

Dr. Benjamin Lurie
The Neck and Back Clinics

Bryan Lindsey
Crimson International, Ltd.

Larry Lindholm
LL Consulting

Scott Kerestesi
Cragin & Pike

Justin Kalb
Kalb Industries of Nevada

Erin Lewis Grolle
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck

Aric Graham
First Foundation Bank

Alicia Fernandez-Campfield
Credit One

Mary Ann Dennis
Caesars Entertainment

Luke Orchard (Chair)

Stephanie Cisneros
US Bank

Curt Carlson
Knit Studios

Kyle Bybee
Fair, Anderson & Langerman

Tim Brooks
Emerald Island Casino

Michael BenShimon
Morgan Stanley

Jennifer Azzi
Las Vegas Aces

Dusti Armstrong-Woods
Creative Marketing Resources

Jason Andoscia
TSK Architects

Chris Sohus (Chair, Ops & Safety Committee)
Southwest Gas Corporation

Joe Peeples (Chair, RSD & Marketing Committee)
Cox Communications

James McGinnis (Treasurer; Chair, Finance & Governance Committee)
Wynn Las Vegas

David Stoft (Secretary)
Clark County Water Reclamation District

Wendy Albert (Immediate Past Chair)
Miracle Mile Shops

Todd Morse (Vice Chair)
Cragin & Pike


2024 Foundation Board of Directors

David Chesnoff
Chesnoff & Schonfled

Scott Kerestesi (President)
Cragin & Pike

Larry Lindholm (Vice President)
LL Consulting

Matt Nelson (Secretary)
JA Kennedy Real Estate Company

Aric Graham (Treasurer)
First Foundation Bank

Luke Orchard (Org Chair)

Ryder Donohue
BNY Mellon

Andy Ferguson
Proquility Private Wealth Partners

Terry Manley
New West Company

Julie Pippenger
Andre Agassi Foundation for Education

James McGinnis
Wynn Las Vegas

Todd Morse
Cragin & Pike